Meeting Location:

Marco's Pizza

2116 Solano St, Corning, CA 96021
Meeting Schedule

  • October 15, 2017 Sunday - Initial Meeting Marco's 3PM
  • October 22, 2017 Sunday - NO MEETING
  • October 29, 2017 Sunday - 2rd Meeting Marco's 3PM
  • November 5, 2017 Sunday - 3th Meeting Marco's 3PM
  • November 12, 2017 Sunday - 4th Meeting Marco's 3PM
  • November 19, 2017 Sunday - 5th Meeting Marco's 3PM
  • November 26, 2017 Sunday - 6th Meeting Marco's 3PM
  • December 5, 2017 Tuesday - Cancelled
  • December 14, 2017 Thursday - 8th Meeting Marco's 6:30PM
  • December 21, 2017 Thursday - 9th Meeting Marco's 6:30PM
  • December 28, 2017 Thursday - NO MEETING
  • January 4, 2018 Thursday - 10th Meeting Marco's 6:30PM
  • January 11, 2018 Thursday - 11th Meeting Marco's 6:30PM
  • January 18, 2018 Thursday - 12th Meeting Marco's 6:30PM
  • January 25, 2018 Thursday - 13th Meeting Marco's 6:30PM
  • February 1, 2018 Thursday - 14th Final Meeting Marco's 6:30PM

2016-2017 Officers

 

President: Mark hernandez

Assignor: mark hernandez

secretary/treasurer: steve reise

instructional chair: Mark HErnandez

weekly meetings

Chico Grappler's Officials Association 

Creating top wrestling officials in the North Section of California