Chico Grappler's Officials Association 

Creating top wrestling officials in the North Section of California


Lance Brogden

​Alex Campos

Joe Deal

​TIm Eastwood

Chance Galvan

Jordan Gleason

Brian Holt

Baily Johnson

Jacob Johnson

Zane Kowalkowski

Steve Reise

Al Rideau

Tony Tabucco

Shane Wood

We are always looking to add more officials to our team. 

Please click the "sign up" tab at the top of this page to express your interest!